Is data from the main virtual machine copied over to the virtual machine created from Auto-Scaling out?

No, data is not copied over.

If you need to publish specific content, please utilize User Template features to configure the virtual machine prior to Auto-Scaling-out.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk