Is it possible to change the template for the virtual machine once it has been set?

It is not possible to change the template once it has been created.
In order to change the template, you will need to re-install the virtual machine.

Please be sure to create a backup before proceeding as re-installation will result in initialization of data.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk