If a smaller pack is chosen and codes are installed, can the pack be upgraded easily without the need to re-FTP?

Yes, upgrading the price plan will not affect your virtual machines. There is no need to re-upload codes when changing pricing plans.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk