IMPORTANT ADVISORY: SCHEDULED SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON MAY 8/9, 2013

Please be advised that we will be conducting a system maintenance for our Tokyo location on the network issue.

Maintenance Locations: Japan and Japan Green

(Japan) Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 2:00 AM until 6:00 AM

(PST) Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM

(EST) Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at 12:00 PM until 4:00 PM


Nature of Maintenance: Band amplification


During this time, customers with instances on these locations may experience intermittent availability of their website, email, etc. Please note however, that the activity will not affect the performance of their virtual machine/s.

For immediate concerns, you may contact supportus@gmocloud.com

Our apologies for the temporary inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk