IMPORTANT ADVISORY: NETWORK OUTAGE - MALAYSIA LOCATION

Please be advised that today, 28 May 2013, at 2:33 PM to 2:36 PM JST (12:32 to 12:36 AM EST; 27 May 2013 at 9:32 - 9:36 PM PST), there was an outage for the Malaysia location on the network issue.

There was intermittent availability of the website and email.

Should you have any concerns, please contact supportus@gmocloud.com.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding.



Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk