IMPORTANT ADVISORY: SCHEDULED SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON AUGUST 12, 2013

Please be advised that we will be conducting a maintenance for our US location on the storage issue.

The details are as follow:

Maintenance start:

(PDT) August 12, 2013 at 18:00
(JST) August 13, 2013 at 10:00

Maintenance end:

(PDT) August 13, 2013 at 00:00
(JST) August 13, 2014 at 16:00

Server Name: US001-NODE3

Purpose of Maintenance: Maintain redundancy

During this time, we will be doing a rebuild of RAID information and customers with instances on these locations may experience a slowing of disk perfomance.

For immediate concerns, you may contact supportus@gmocloud.com

Our apologies for the temporary inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk