IMPORTANT ADVISORY: SCHEDULED SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON DECEMBER 5, 2013 (US Location)

Please be advised that we will be conducting a maintenance for our US location on the network issue.

The details are as follow:

Maintenance start:

(PST) December 5, 2013 at 0:00
(JST) December 5, 2013 at 17:00

Maintenance end:

(PST) December 5, 2013 at 6:00
(JST) December 5, 2014 at 23:00

Area Affected: US location

During this time, there will be a possibility of intermittent availability
of the website/email etc. but it will not affect the performance of the server.

For immediate concerns, you may contact supportus@gmocloud.com

Our apologies for the temporary inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk